让自动驾驶触手可及

科技
我们致力于提供安全,先进,可靠的自动驾驶技术,从出行到物流领域,实现交通方式的彻底变革。我们具备业内领先的全栈式软件、硬件研发能力,不断迈向自动驾驶技术无人化和应用规模化。
获取更多
PonyPilot+
我们在2018年12月率先推出自动驾驶出行服务(Robotaxi),乘客可通过 PonyPilot+ App 呼叫自动驾驶汽车,开启一段全新、安全、愉悦的出行。服务已在广州、北京、上海、加州尔湾、加州弗里蒙特开通。
下载客户端
弗里蒙特
尔湾
北京
上海
广州
全球布局
我们取得全球多地的自动驾驶测试及运营的资质或牌照。在复杂城市道路上,我们已累积了650万公里自动驾驶路测里程(截至2021年7月),不断攻克由极端天气、路况导致的长尾场景,为规模化的自动驾驶服务奠定基础。
加入我们
我们常说:以事聚人,因人成事。我们拥抱技术和创新,因为预测未来的最好方式是创造未来。小马智行欢迎每一位“冒险家”,共同驶向自动驾驶新时代。
获取更多
品牌故事
2016年12月,彭军和楼天城创立了小马智行,写下第一行关于自动驾驶的代码。从技术研发、道路测试到应用落地,一步一脚印,我们不断探索并描绘自动驾驶的美好前景。
获取更多

Autonomous

Mobility

Everywhere

Technology
We are developing safe and reliable autonomous driving technology globally. Having accumulated millions of kilometers in autonomous road testing in complex scenarios, we have built a solid foundation to deliver autonomous driving systems at scale.
Learn more
PonyPilot
Pony.ai was the first to launch Robotaxi service in December 2018, allowing passengers to hail self-driving cars via the PonyPilot+ App to start a new, safe and enjoyable journey. The service is currently available in Guangzhou, Beijing, Irvine, CA, and Fremont, CA.
Silicon Valley
Irvine
Beijing
Shanghai
Guangzhou
Global Road Tests
We have launched autonomous mobility pilots in multiple cities across the US and China, serving hundreds of riders every day. These pilots have enabled us to build a strong technical and operational foundation to further expand and improve our service.
Join Us
We have come together to tackle the biggest tech challenges in mobility. We are making concrete progress every day toward our vision of autonomous mobility everywhere.
Learn more
Our Story
Since our founding in Fremont, California, in late 2016, we have pioneered autonomous mobility deployment to benefit people in both the US and China. We are the first to launch and offer a public-facing Robotaxi service in California and China.
Learn more